National Forestry Resources Research Institute National Forestry Resources Research Institute National Forestry Resources Research Institute National Forestry Resources Research Institute
      RESEARCH PROGRAMS
  Forest Conservation and Management Research
  Agroforestry Research
Program
  Forest Products and
Services Research
  Tree Improvement and
Germplasm Research
 
RESEARCHER'S PROFILES Portal
 
Scientists Profiles Technicians Profiles Support Staff Profiles  
Name: Dr. Hillary Agaba
  Position: Director of Research
Expertise:
Research Interests:
Contacts: Hillary.Agaba@naforri.org.ug
 
Name: Mr. Denis M Byabashaija
  Position: Senior Research Officer
Expertise:
Research Interests:
Contacts: Denis.Mujuni@naforri.org.ug
Name: Mr. Peter Kiwuso
  Position: Senior Research Officer
Expertise:
Research Interests:
Contacts: PeterKiwuso@naforri.org.ug
Name: Dr. Sam  M. Gwali
  Position: Senior Research Officer
Expertise:
Research Interests:
Contacts: Sam.Gwali@naforri.org.ug
Name: Ms. Grace Abigaba
  Position: Research Officer
Expertise:
Research Interests:
Contacts: Grace.Abigaba@naforri.org.ug
Name: Dr. Isaac Kiyingi
Position:Research Officer
Expertise: Environmental economics and Environmental Policy analysis
Research Interests: Forest economics, forest policy analysis, Programme Impact evaluations
Contacts: Isaac.Kiyingi@naforri.org.ug
   
Name: Mr. Jude Sekatuba
Position: Research Officer
Expertise:
Research Interests:
Contacts: Jude.Sekatuba@naforri.org.ug
Name: Mr. Gerald Ongodia
  Position: Research Officer
Expertise:
Research Interests:
Contacts: Gerald.Ongodia@naforri.org.ug
Name: Mr. Turinayo Karibwije Yonah
  Position: Research Officer
Expertise:
Research Interests:
Contacts: Yonah.Turinayo@naforri.org.ug
Name: Ms. Susan Nansereko
  Position: Research Officer
Expertise:
Research Interests:
Contacts: Susan.Nansereko@naforri.org.ug
Name: Mr. Buyinza Joel
  Position: Agroforestry Scientist
Expertise:
Research Interests:
Contacts: Joel.Buyinza@naforri.org.ug
Name: Mr. Fred Kalanzi 
  Position: Research Officer
Expertise:
Research Interests:
Contacts: Fred.Kalanzi@naforri.org.ug
Name: Mr. Kissa David Ocama
  Position: Silviculturalist Scientist
Expertise:
Research Interests:
Contacts: David.Ocama@naforri.org.ug
 
   
   
   
     

 

 
© 2016 NaFORRI - All rights reserved. National Forestry Resources Research Institute.              Webmail        Disclaimer